Councillors Details

NORTON PARISH COUNCIL Councillors as at 25 May 2018

Name

Address

Telephone No.

Email & area of responsibility

Kim Russell

Chairman

1 Eaglesfield Norton NN11 2XN

H: 01327 312036

krussell@nortonpc.org.uk

Newsletter Daventry SUE

page1image1687472

Mike Goodman

Vice-Chairman

Throwleigh,
The Broadway, Norton NN11 2NG

H: 01327 877940 M: 07774 792682

mgoodman@nortonpc.org.uk

Highways

page1image1697664

Carole Child

Greystones Daventry Road Norton
NN11 2ND

H: 01327 877756 M: 07904 903771

cchild@nortonpc.org.uk

Neighbourhood Plan

page1image1698496

Stephanie Goulden

Pant-Yr-Onen Norton Park Norton
NN11 2NB

H: 01327 703986

sgoulden@nortonpc.org.uk

Daventry SUE

page1image1701408

 

 

 

 

page1image3671888

Steve Mason

Bramble Cottage 23 Daventry Road Norton
NN11 2ND

M: 07970783197

smason@nortonpc.org.uk

IT & Website

page1image1690592

Jeff Paybody

Dry Fields Farm Newnham Road Borough Hill Daventry

NN11 4FR

M: 07773421115

jpaybody@nortonpc.org.uk

page1image3674800

Chris Thomas

8 Hillside
Daventry NN11 4PJ

H: 01327 705529

page1image2957728 page1image2957616

cthomas@nortonpc.org.uk

page1image3680416

Richard Oliver

Clerk / RFO to the Council

Langton Cottage, Main Street, Whilton, Daventry NN11 2NN

M: 07740 047156

clerk@nortonpc.org.uk