Councillors Details

NORTON PARISH COUNCIL Councillors as at 1st September 2021

Name

Address

Telephone No.

Email & area of responsibility

Kim Russell

Chairman

3 Exeter Close, Daventry, NN11 4SY

H: 07779 725582

krussell@nortonpc.org.uk

Chairman, Newsletter, Daventry SUE, Village Hall working party, Gouldens View development.

page1image1687472

Julia Richardson

The Grange, Daventry Road Norton NN11 2ND
01327 702012

jrichardson@nortonpc.org.ukpage1image1697664

Carole Child

Greystones Daventry Road Norton
NN11 2ND

H: 01327 877756 M: 07904 903771

cchild@nortonpc.org.uk

Neighbourhood Plan, EV charging points.

page1image1698496

Stephanie Goulden

Pant-Yr-Onen Norton Park Norton
NN11 2NB

H: 01327 703986

sgoulden@nortonpc.org.uk

Vice Chairman, Daventry SUE, Gouldens View development.

page1image1701408

David Birtles

8 Bakers Lane Norton
NN11 2EL

M: 07715 163479

dbirtles@nortonpc.org.uk

Contracts, WNC Path Warden and the Village Hall working party.

page1image3671888

Steve Mason

Bramble Cottage 23 Daventry Road Norton
NN11 2ND

M: 07970783197

smason@nortonpc.org.uk

IT, email and website.

page1image1690592

Jeff Paybody

Dry Fields Farm Newnham Road Borough Hill Daventry

NN11 4FR

M: 07773421115

jpaybody@nortonpc.org.uk

Village Hall working party

page1image3674800

Chris Thomas

8 Hillside
Daventry NN11 4PJ

H: 01327 705529

page1image2957728 page1image2957616

cthomas@nortonpc.org.uk

Internal Control Councillor (Finance)

page1image3680416

Emma Fontaine

Clerk / RFO to the Council

46 Ashby Road, Welton, Daventry
Northamptonshire
NN11 2JS

T: 07870 915374

clerk@nortonpc.org.uk